Agency Contacts

If you'd like to speak to a specific agency, please get in touch with one of our New Business points of contact below. 

O&M London: Jane Douglas - jane.douglas@ogilvy.com

OgilvyOne: Tracey Barber - tracey.barber@ogilvy.com

Ogilvy Public Relations: Anna Burns - a.burns@ogilvy.com

OgilvyOne Business: Anna Stone - anna.stone@ogilvy.com

Neo: Matt Nash - matt.nash@ogilvy.com

H&O: Lara Bowen - lara.bowen@hogarth-ogilvy.com

Coley Porter Bell: Sarah Cameron - sarah.cameron@cpb.co.uk

Ogilvy Change: Rory Sutherland - rory.sutherland@ogilvy.com

Makerspace: Gary Bonilla - gary.bonilla@ogilvy.com