Agency Contacts

If you'd like to speak to a specific agency, please get in touch with one of our New Business points of contact below. 

O&M London: Jane Douglas - jane.douglas@ogilvy.com

OgilvyOne: Katherine Francis - katherine.francis@ogilvy.com

Ogilvy Public Relations: Leandra Carneiro - leandra.carneiro@ogilvy.com

OgilvyOne Business: Anna Stone - anna.stone@ogilvy.com

Ogilvy Healthworld: Matt de Gruchy - matt.degruchy@ogilvy.com

Neo: Matt Nash - matt.nash@ogilvy.com

H&O: Lara Bowen - lara.bowen@hogarth-ogilvy.com

Coley Porter Bell: Alex Ririe - alex.ririe@cpb.co.uk

Geometry Global: Gemma Batterby - gemma.batterby@geometry.com

Ogilvy Change: Rory Sutherland - rory.sutherland@ogilvy.com

Makerspace: Gary Bonilla - gary.bonilla@ogilvy.com